• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Scarecrow Festival
  • Swings
Previous Next

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Wed Nov 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Dec 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Dec 04 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Dec 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Dec 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Dec 18 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Dec 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Dec 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Dec 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.