• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Jun 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Jul 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 07 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 13 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Thu Jul 21 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 27 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.