• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Tim Ramirez moved to Cache Valley in 2004 and started his career in law enforcement at the Cache County Sheriff’s Office.  Tim has served in the Jail, Criminal, and Support divisions as a corrections deputy, inmate transportation deputy, patrol deputy, and detective. As a detective, Deputy Ramirez was an agent with the Cache/Rich Drug Task Force and worked as a property crimes detective. Tim is currently a team leader on the Cache County SWAT team and is working in Hyrum as their designated town deputy.  Tim holds a position as the legislative co-chair with the Cache County Republican Party and has been a state and county delegate. Tim was elected in 2015 and is serving his first term. 

Contact Info: 994-4803 or tim@nibleycity.com

Assignments:

  • TBD

 

Contact - Tim Ramirez

City Council

994-4803 (Cell)

tim@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.