• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Notice is hereby given that the Nibley City Council will hold a Public Hearing at the Nibley City Offices, 455 West 3200 South, Nibley, Utah, 84321 at 6:00 p.m. on Thursday, March 15, 2018 to receive input regarding Ordinance 18-02: An Ordinance Prohibiting Members of the City Council, including the Mayor, from Private Participation in the Subdivision Process.

The referenced Public Hearing will not start before the stated time and a copy of the proposed Ordinance is available here for review.

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Mar 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Mar 28 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Mar 29 @ 5:00PM -
2019 Birdhouse Building Contest
Mon Apr 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Apr 03 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Animal Days 2019
Thu Apr 04 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Animal Days 2019
Thu Apr 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri Apr 05 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Animal Days 2019
Sat Apr 06 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Animal Days 2019
Mon Apr 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.