• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Boonanza Logo

Classics

  • Doughnuts on a string
  • Pie Eating Contest
  • Halloween Mystery Boxes

Harry Potter Themed

  • Sorting Hat
  • Quidditch Seeker Training
  • Quidditch Chaser Training
  • Quidditch Beater Training

Star Wars Jedi Themed

  • Light Saber Training
  • Tauntaun/Pod Races
  • Storm Trooper Bowling

Moana Themed

  • Kakamora Coconut Battle
  • Moana Photo Booth
  • Moana Limbo

Super Hero Themed

  • Shield building and testing
  • Hulk Smash
  • Villian Shooting Gallery

 BOOnanza 2017 Details

 

 

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Sat Jun 23 @12:00AM
Heritage Days 2018
Mon Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jun 27 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 05 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 11 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 19 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.