• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Boonanza Logo

Classics

  • Doughnuts on a string
  • Pie Eating Contest
  • Halloween Mystery Boxes

Harry Potter Themed

  • Sorting Hat
  • Quidditch Seeker Training
  • Quidditch Chaser Training
  • Quidditch Beater Training

Star Wars Jedi Themed

  • Light Saber Training
  • Tauntaun/Pod Races
  • Storm Trooper Bowling

Moana Themed

  • Kakamora Coconut Battle
  • Moana Photo Booth
  • Moana Limbo

Super Hero Themed

  • Shield building and testing
  • Hulk Smash
  • Villian Shooting Gallery

 BOOnanza 2017 Details

 

 

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Feb 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Mar 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Mar 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
2018 Nibley Princess Pageant
Sat Mar 17 @ 7:00PM -
2018 Nibley Royalty Pageant
Mon Mar 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.