• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

gas stationThe Nibley City Planning Commission will hold a public hearing to receive comment on the proposed Transportation Master Plan Update.

WHEN: November 8, 2018 at 5:30 or as soon thereafter can be heard

WHERE: Nibley City Hall 455 W 3200 S Nibley Utah

 

You are invited to attend and give comment to the Planning Commission. You can review the full Proposed Transportation Master Plan Update below or please visit Nibley City Hall. If you have any questions, please give Stephen Nelson, City Planner, a call at (435) 752-0431. Written comment is welcome, and must be received before the Public Hearing.

Proposed Transportation Master Plan

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Sat Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Swing Dance
Sun Jan 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jan 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jan 24 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jan 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Feb 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Feb 07 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Feb 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Feb 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.