• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

1200WClick here for information that was presented to the City Council about realigning 1200 West at 3200 South.

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.