• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

We're pleased to present to you this year's Annual Drinking Water Quality Report. This report is designed to inform you about the quality of the water and services we deliver to you every day. Our constant goal is to provide you with a safe and dependable supply of drinking water. We want you to understand the efforts we make to continually improve the water treatment process and protect our water resources. We are committed to ensuring the quality of your water. 

 

Please Click Here for the full report: Nibley City 2016 Water Consumer Confidence Report

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Tue Feb 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Feb 26 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 28 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Mar 01 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Mar 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Mar 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Mar 15 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
2018 Nibley Princess Pageant
Sat Mar 17 @ 7:00PM -
2018 Nibley Royalty Pageant

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.