• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Acrobat or another PDF reader is required to view these pages.

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Sep 24 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Sep 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Oct 02 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Flu Shot Clinic
Wed Oct 03 @ 8:00AM -
IPAWS Emergency Alert Test
Thu Oct 04 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Oct 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Oct 10 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Oct 18 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.