• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Drinking Water

We're pleased to present to you this year's Annual Drinking Water Quality Report. This report is designed to inform you about the quality of the water and services we deliver to you every day. Our constant goal is to provide you with a safe and dependable supply of drinking water.

Please Click HERE for the full report.  

A hard copy of the report is available for mailling upon request.  Please call (435) 752-0431 to make arangments.

A hard copy is also available at City Hall (455 West 3200 South) for pick up if you wish.

 

 

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Aug 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.