• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

If you missed Meet the Candidates Night on October 13, you can listen at the link below.

Meet the Candidates Night Oct 13, 2017 Audio Recording 

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Wed Apr 25 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Apr 30 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed May 09 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon May 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 17 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sun May 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon May 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed May 23 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.