• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

The Nibley City Council will hold a public hearing to receive comment concerning the proposed Tin Rope Subdivision approximately at  500 W and 3200 S. This hearing will be held on Thursday March 30, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. or as soon thereafter as can be heard and will be held at Nibley City Hall, 455 W 3200 S Nibley, UT.  Please contact Nibley City at 435-752-0431 for more information.

Tin Rope Subdivision Plat 

The Nibley City Council will hold a public hearing to receive comment concerning a proposed change to the Nibley City Landscaping Code. This hearing will be held on Thursday March 30, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. or as soon thereafter as can be heard and will be held at Nibley City Hall, 455 W 3200 S Nibley, UT.  Please contact Nibley City at 435-752-0431 for more information. 

Contact - Stephen Nelson

City Planner

435 752-0431

stephen@nibleycity.com

 

Contact - Shaun Dustin

Mayor

435-752-0431 Office

shaun@nibleycity.com

English Spanish

Latest Events

Fri Mar 24 @12:00AM
Birdhouse Contest Entries Due
Mon Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Apr 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Apr 06 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Apr 08 @ 8:30AM - 09:30PM
Muffins with the Mayor April
Mon Apr 10 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Apr 12 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
Young Artists Cup 2017
Fri Apr 14 @ 7:00PM - 12:00AM
Young Artists Cup 2017
Mon Apr 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.