• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Drinking Water

We're pleased to present to you this year's Annual Drinking Water Quality Report. This report is designed to inform you about the quality of the water and services we deliver to you every day. Our constant goal is to provide you with a safe and dependable supply of drinking water.

Please Click HERE for the full report.  

A hard copy of the report is available for mailling upon request.  Please call (435) 752-0431 to make arangments.

A hard copy is also available at City Hall (455 West 3200 South) for pick up if you wish.

 

 

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Jul 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Meet the Candidates
Thu Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Tue Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Thu Aug 22 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Aug 23 @ 6:30PM -
Spider-man into the Spider-verse - Movie in the Park
Thu Sep 05 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Sep 12 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.