• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

We're pleased to present to you this year's Annual Drinking Water Quality Report. This report is designed to inform you about the quality of the water and services we deliver to you every day. Our constant goal is to provide you with a safe and dependable supply of drinking water. We want you to understand the efforts we make to continually improve the water treatment process and protect our water resources. We are committed to ensuring the quality of your water. 

 

Please Click Here to view entire report.

English Spanish

Latest Events

Fri Jun 22 @12:00AM
Heritage Days 2018
Sat Jun 23 @12:00AM
Heritage Days 2018
Mon Jun 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jun 27 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 05 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 09 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jul 11 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 19 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.