• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Firefly ParkNibley City Council received certification of the Firefly Park Nibley City Annexation Petition on April 15, 2019. The annexation pertains to 20 acres located South of 2200 S, East of 1000 W, West of 800 W, and North of 2450 S, Parcel ID 03-008-0004. The complete application is available for inspection and copying at Nibley City Hall. The City Council may grant the petition unless, within 30 days after the City Council received notice of the certified petition, a written protest is filed with the Cache County Boundary Commission and a copy of the written protest is delivered to the City Recorder. All protest must be filed by May 15, 2019. 

Firefly Park Nibley City Annexation Plat

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Fri Apr 26 @12:00AM
2019 Spring Cleaning
Sat Apr 27 @12:00AM
2019 Spring Cleaning
Mon Apr 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 02 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri May 03 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Late Night Spikeball Tournament
Sat May 04 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Pitch Hit and Run Competition
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu May 09 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri May 10 @12:00AM
Children's Theatre Auditions 2019
Sat May 11 @12:00AM
Children's Theatre Auditions 2019

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.