• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

gas stationThe City Council will discuss and consider the proposed Transportation Master Plan Update

When: January 24, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Where: Nibley City Hall, 455 W 3200 S Nibley UT 84321

You can learn more about the Transportation Master Plan by reviewing the plan at the link below or contacting Nibley City Office. The City will accept written comments before the meeting, these comments can be submitted to Nibley City Hall in the mail or in person, or they can be emailed to stephen@nibleycity.com

Nibley City Draft Transportation Master Plan

 

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Jun 27 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jul 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 11 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 18 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Jul 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jul 25 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.