• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Nibley City will hold public hearings to receive public input regarding the Fiscal Years 17/18 and 18/19 Annual Budgets and increasing the compensation of elected and statutory officers on Thursday, May 17, at 6:30 p.m. at Nibley City Hall at 455 W 3200 S in Nibley.
Click here for more information.

Click here to view the tentative budget draft.

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon May 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue May 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:45PM
Pegasus Track Club Registration
Wed May 23 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Wed May 23 @ 7:00PM -
Softball Coaches Clinic
Mon May 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Jun 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Jun 07 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jun 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jun 13 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Sat Jun 16 @12:00AM
Heritage Days Fun Run

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.