• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Notice is hereby given that the Nibley City Council will hold a public hearing to consider a proposed Ordinance 18-04: A Proposed Rezone Application for Parcel 03-008-0001, located at approximately 1200 W and 2200 S, to Rezone the Parcel from Agricultural and Residential R-2A to Residential R-2.

This Public Hearing will be held on March 15, 2018 at 6:00 p.m., or as soon thereafter as can be heard. The Public Hearing will be located at Nibley City Hall at 455 W 3200 S.

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Wed Sep 26 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Tue Oct 02 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
Flu Shot Clinic
Wed Oct 03 @ 8:00AM -
IPAWS Emergency Alert Test
Thu Oct 04 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Oct 08 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Oct 10 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Oct 18 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Oct 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.