• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next
Every year Nibley City spends a considerable amount of effort on preserving the integrity of the asphalt on our road ways. This year, there are a number of main roads through out Nibley that will be treated. We realize that this will be an inconvenience for everyone, and appreciate your patience as we strive to be as proactive as we can in preserving and protecting your roadway infrastructure.

Click here for further detail:   North Detail Map         South Detail Map  (Hollow Road will be rescheduled due to rain on 6/27)

HA5 2017 Map

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Thu Aug 17 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sun Aug 20 @12:00AM
Utility Bill Due Date
Mon Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Aug 23 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Fri Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Movie in the Park- Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Mon Aug 28 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Aug 30 @ 6:30PM -
FREE Speech: African American Pioneer History
Mon Sep 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Thu Sep 07 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Sep 11 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.