• Welcome to Nibley City
  • Nibley City
  • image
  • Nibley City Gardens
  • Pavilion
  • Playland
  • Swings
Previous Next

Boonanza Logo

Classics

  • Doughnuts on a string
  • Pie Eating Contest
  • Halloween Mystery Boxes

Harry Potter Themed

  • Sorting Hat
  • Quidditch Seeker Training
  • Quidditch Chaser Training
  • Quidditch Beater Training

Star Wars Jedi Themed

  • Light Saber Training
  • Tauntaun/Pod Races
  • Storm Trooper Bowling

Moana Themed

  • Kakamora Coconut Battle
  • Moana Photo Booth
  • Moana Limbo

Super Hero Themed

  • Shield building and testing
  • Hulk Smash
  • Villian Shooting Gallery

 BOOnanza 2017 Details

 

 

Contact - City Office

455 West 3200 South
Nibley, Utah 84321
435 752-0431
Contact Us

Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

English Spanish

Latest Events

Mon Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jan 24 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Mon Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Jan 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Kindergarten Preview | Thomas Edison Charter School
Thu Feb 01 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Mon Feb 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court
Wed Feb 14 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Planning and Zoning Meeting
Thu Feb 15 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 19 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Justice Court

Mission Statement

The mission of Nibley City is to make life better for its citizens by fostering community cooperation so residents, businesses, and government work together to develop the City in harmony with its natural environment, historical surroundings, and in accordance with the values and vision of the community as set forth in the General Plan. The City will provide fiscally sound municipal services for a safe, attractive, creative, and viable community.